Thursday, September 3, 2015

Swag Racer Team Challenge

Ok so I need to check my messages more often apparently!

There's a race going on Swagbucks right now that ends on September 4.  Here are the details!

First, please join my team! Click here.

Swagbucks is back with a brand new Team Challenge: Swag Racers! Whether you're more of a Swagstangs, SB Cobras, Survettes, or GTOffers, we've got the Swag Racer team for you!

Join a team today, and when you earn SB in Surveys, Search, Special Offers, Watch & on the Yowgo Apps, you'll also contribute points for your team! All members who 
participate and contribute at least 200 points to their team’s total will receive an exclusive Swag Up valued at a 50 SB rebate on their next Gift Card Purchase.  
But that’s not all… Each team, depending on which place you come will also receive a bonus! 1st
place: 25 SB 2nd place: 20 SB 3rd place: 15 SB 4th place: 10 SB. 


The Swag Racer Team Challenge ends at 12pm PDT/3pm EDT on September 4th.
All bonuses will be paid by 2pm PDT/5pm EDT on September 4th, 2015. You
will receive your Swag Up on September 14th and will expire on October 14th.







*This post may contain affiliate links. These links earn compensation for me/my blog when you click and/or make a purchase from that link. This does not affect any offers or deals being offered to you. Thank you for your support!*

No comments:

Post a Comment

Show some love, Leave a comment :)

Disclosure

This blog is monetized through the use of affiliate links and sponsored posts. What does this mean for you?
Affiliate links: Any time you click one of these affiliate links and make a purchase, I'll make a small percentage from that sale. This is at no cost to you!
Sponsored Posts: Advertisers have paid to place posts that are relevant to my blog/readers. They want *YOU* to see their post. I am paid by the advertiser to place the post on my blog.
For more information, please see my disclosure policy here.