Monday, December 8, 2014

New Modcloth Deals & Steals!

Do you love Modcloth? Check out this new deal!!

"Big news, everyone! For a short time, we're treating our customers to a fantastic deal on 100s of personality-packed presents. Whether you need gifts for gal pals, guy pals, or even pet pals, our adorable array of awesome items has you covered. Think you've seen all the fab finds we have to offer? Think again -- we're introducing oodles of fresh NEW gifts during this sensational sale. Styles this exciting won't stick around long. "

Starts: Monday 12/8 at 9am PT/Noon ET
Ends: Saturday 12/13 at 10am PT/1pm ET



Don't forget to check out the 2014 Holiday Gift Guide for unique gift ideas, party style, & oh-so-festive decorations! They've got great gifts for gals, guys, treats under $20, and more. You're sure to find something special for everyone on your list!

*this post contains affiliate links which may earn me compensation if you make a purchase from. thank you for your support*

No comments:

Post a Comment

Show some love, Leave a comment :)

Disclosure

This blog is monetized through the use of affiliate links and sponsored posts. What does this mean for you?
Affiliate links: Any time you click one of these affiliate links and make a purchase, I'll make a small percentage from that sale. This is at no cost to you!
Sponsored Posts: Advertisers have paid to place posts that are relevant to my blog/readers. They want *YOU* to see their post. I am paid by the advertiser to place the post on my blog.
For more information, please see my disclosure policy here.